CONTACT

National STAFF

Christian Buhagiar
President & CEO

T: (416) 977-7111 x3125
E: cbuhagiar@supplychaincanada.com

Pat Campbell
Vice President, Strategic Initiatives

T: (416) 977-7111 x3202
E: pcampbell@supplychaincanada.com

Patrick Gauch
Vice President, Corporate Services and CFO

T: 4165429130 x3133
E: pgauch@supplychaincanada.com

Simona Zar
Director, Industry Affairs And Public Policy

T: (416) 977-7111 x3129
E: szar@supplychaincanada.com

Wilkin Hsien
Director, Enterprise Technology and Data

T: (416) 977-7111 x3137
E: whsien@supplychaincanada.com

Roxana Sijakovski
Director, Finance and Administration

T: (416) 977-7111 x3126
E: rsijakovski@supplychaincanada.com

Kate Swick
Manager, National Events

T: (416) 977-7111 x3136
E: kswick@supplychaincanada.com

Jacintha Ward
Corporate Secretary & Manager Executive Leadership

T: (416) 977-7111 x3122
E: jward@supplychaincanada.com

Claudia Sighomnou
COORDINATOR, MEM. EXP. & INST. SERVICE (on leave)

T: (416) 977-7111 x3143
E: csighomnou@supplychaincanada.com

Mariana Versiani
Coordinator, Member Experience and Program Support

T: (416) 977-7111 x3200
E: mversiani@supplychaincanada.com

Matthew Klaas
COORDINATOR, MEMBER EXPERIENCE & INSTITUTE SERVICE

T: (416) 977-7111 x3144
E: mklaa@supplychaincanada.com

If you have any questions, feedback or enquiries, please fill out the form below and we’ll respond to you as soon as possible.

Thank you for interest!

STAY CONNECTED

Subscribe to Supply Chain Canada’s E-Newsletters and receive information about the profession, association, and events directly in your inbox. You can manage your communication preferences, including unsubscribe, at any time.

Thank you for interest!

Decoration