CONTACT

Stephen Cherlet
Board Chair

John Liu
Board Vice-Chair

Treasurer and Chair, Joint National Board
Federation Council Finance and Audit Committee

Lis Anderson , SCMP
Director

LouAnn Birkett , CSCMP, FSCMP
Director

Chair, Joint National Board
Federation Council Governance Committee

Ann Dolan , SCMP
Director

Andrea Englert-Rygus , CSCMP
Director

Iftikhar Haque
Director

Trevor Lunga , SCMP
Director

Christian Buhagiar
Ex Officio Director

Chuck Pelton, SCMP
Chair

Alex Kane, SCMP
Vice-Chair

John Janjic, SCMP
Alberta

Wende Kinch, SCMP
British Columbia

Barrie Lynch, SCMP
British Columbia

Rick Reid, SCMP
Manitoba

Vincent Dixon, SCMP
New Brunswick

Wendy Piercy, SCMP
New Brunswick

Bonita Nowell, SCMP
Northern Territories

Chris Soroka, SCMP
Nova Scotia

Tiffany Mockford, SCMP
Nova Scotia

Joe Malon
Ontario

Lani Lindsay, CSCMP
Ontario

Al-Azhar Khalfan
Ontario

Jules Talbot, SCMP
Québec

Aaron Scrobe, SCMP
Saskatchewan

Nicole Burgess
Saskatchewan

Stephen Cherlet
National

Christian Buhagiar
National

National

Christian Buhagiar
President & CEO

(416) 977-7111 x3125
cbuhagiar@supplychaincanada.com

Pat Campbell
Vice President, Strategic Initiatives

(416) 977-7111 x3202
pcampbell@supplychaincanada.com

Patrick Gauch
Vice President, Corporate Services and CFO

(416) 977-7111 x3133
pgauch@supplychaincanada.com

Wilkin Hsien
Director, Enterprise Technology and Data

(416) 977-7111 x3137
whsien@supplychaincanada.com

Roxana Sijakovski
Director, Finance and Administration

(416) 977-7111 x3126
rsijakovski@supplychaincanada.com

Simona Zar
Director, Industry Affairs And Public Policy

(416) 977-7111 x3129
szar@supplychaincanada.com

Jerome Ferber
Learning Transformation Lead

(416) 977-7111 x3200
jferber@supplychaincanada.com

Kate Swick
Manager, National Events

(416) 977-7111 x3136
kswick@supplychaincanada.com

Jacintha Ward
Corporate Secretary & Manager Executive Leadership

(416) 977-7111 x3122
jward@supplychaincanada.com

Kim Biggar
Senior Communications Officer

(416) 977-7111 x3201
kbiggar@supplychaincanada.com

Claudia Sighomnou
Coordinator, Member Experience & Institute Service

(416) 977-7111
csighomnou@supplychaincanada.com

If you have any questions, feedback or enquiries, please fill out the form below and we’ll respond to you as soon as possible.

Thank you for interest!

STAY CONNECTED

Subscribe to Supply Chain Canada’s E-Newsletters and receive information about the profession, association, and events directly in your inbox. You can manage your communication preferences, including unsubscribe, at any time.

Thank you for interest!