NATIONAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Michael Whelan, SCMP
Board Chair

mwhelan@supplychaincanada.com

Term: 2022-2025 (three years)

Kseniia Latek, SCMP
Board Vice-Chair

klatek@supplychaincanada.com

Term: 2022-2024 (two years)

Thiago Braga, scmp
Director

tbraga@supplychaincanada.com

Term: 2022-2024 (two years)

Patrick Gauch
Treasurer and Chair, Finance and Audit Committee, Director

pgauch@supplychaincanada.com

Term: 2022-2024 (two years)

Mike Dalton, SCMP
Director

M.Dalton@supplychaincanada.com

Term: 2022-2025 (three years)

Monica Feregrino, SCMP
Director

mferegrino@supplychaincanada.com

Term: 2022-2024 (two years)

Palash Sanyal
Director

psanyal@supplychaincanada.com

Term: 2023-2026 (three year)

Chris Soroka, MSc, SCMP, CCS
Director

csoroka@supplychaincanada.com

Term: 2022-2025 (three years)

Shalini Talwar, CSCMP
Director

stalwar@supplychaincanada.com

Term: 2022-2024 (two years)

Adam Zanatta
Chair, Governance And Nomination Committee, Director

azanatta@supplychaincanada.com

Term: 2023-2026 (three years)

Image

As per Supply Chain Canada’s By-law, Directors shall be elected to hold office up to the third Annual General Meeting after such Director is elected (unless the Members elect such Director to a shorter term). Notwithstanding the foregoing, no Director shall hold office as a Director for three (3) consecutive terms.

Decoration